As I get older, I’m more and more grateful to have a corporate faith. If it all depended on me every day, I would struggle with faith more than I already do. But the fact that the Church is with me, holding me up, believing when I can’t believe some days, is what my faith (and church) are all about. #religiousnotspiritual #rethinkchurchphotoaday #faith

via Instagram http://ift.tt/2noZVXI
One thought on “As I get older, I’m more and more grateful to have a corporate faith. If it all depended on me every day, I would struggle with faith more than I already do. But the fact that the Church is with me, holding me up, believing when I can’t believe some days, is what my faith (and church) are all about. #religiousnotspiritual #rethinkchurchphotoaday #faith

Leave a Reply

