Missed a couple days but….I listen to this song while I’m running, it occurred to this white lady that rap has a lot in common with daily affirmations. If you repeat yourself over and over, “all I do is win!” That makes you feel better about yourself, and many of us can use a bit more of that. Now for the #rethinkchurchphotoaday DJ Khaled has this great quote about how he always has a lot of pillows around him, to #rest his greatness. As a person who loves resting as much as I love moving, I love this so much, even though I think the guy is a little wacko. So, friends, be #joyful today. Go for a walk or run. And then #RestYourGreatness.

via Instagram http://ift.tt/2nrYr1e
Leave a Reply

